推動綠色電子環保回收的界限,保護生態環境。

  • image01
  • image02
  • image03
  • image01
  • image02
  • image03

關於我們

聯盈科技發展有限公司是業內擁有領先的地位綠色電子環保公司,專營進出口全新和再用智能電話產品。自2004年開始成立以來,我們致力追求為客戶和業務合作夥伴提供最專業,最優質和最可靠的服務,共同建立一個永續盈利的發展的未來。我們的堅持,使我們成為電子環保業內的先驅和領導者。

我們的使命

聯盈科技發展有限公司致力於推動綠色電子環保回收的界限,保護生態環境,同時為客戶創造商業價值。

R2:2013,ISO14001和OHSAS 18001認證

聯盈科技發展有限公司榮獲SGS頒發全球公認的電子回收裝置 R2:2013負責任回收,ISO14001環境管理體系和OHSAS 18001職業健康和安全管理體系的國際認證。這意味著我們能夠向客戶保證,我們公司在數據安全,回收利用,環境保護,以及職業健康和安全方面達到最高級別的國際標準。我們對於綠色環保責任和數據安全方面的堅定承諾和不斷改進和創新能力,必定能夠滿足您的需求,超越您的期望。

廣大的供應商和客戶網絡

聯盈科技發展有限公司與供應商夥伴緊密合作,確保滿足客戶需求。我們在北美,歐洲,中東和非洲,拉丁美洲和亞太地區擁有廣大的業務合作夥伴網絡,並擁有多元化和全球化的客戶群。我們充滿熱誠的專業團隊絕對能幫助您在綠色電子環保事業上展望全球,邁向新的高峰。

聯絡我們

電話: +852 2763 1163

傳真: +852 2763 1168

PUSH THE BOUNDARIES OF ELECTRONICS RECYCLING AND SAFEGUARD OUR ENVIRONMENT

  • image01
  • image02
  • image03
  • image01
  • image02
  • image03

About Us

CommNet Telecom Ltd. is one of Hong Kong's leading electronics recycling firms specializing in import and export of brand new and used cellular phones. Since the beginning of our operation in 2004, our strong commitment to the customers and business partners to build a sustainable future by offering the highest standards in ethics, security and safety and financially rewarding opportunities in our reuse and recycling business establishes us as a pioneer in the industry.

Our Mission

CommNet Telecom Ltd. is committed to push the boundaries of electronics recycling solutions and safeguard our environment while creating business value to our customers.

R2:2013, ISO14001 and OHSAS 18001 Certification

CommNet Telecom Ltd. holds the prestigious R2:2013, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 certification which means that we are able to assure our clients that we meet the highest level of data security, recycling, environmental standard, plus occupational health and safety throughout our organization. Our strong commitment and ability for continual improvement and innovate in terms of environmental responsibility, and data security guarantees we will meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

Extensive Network of suppliers and customers

CommNet Telecom Ltd. works closely together with our suppliers to determine the customer needs. We have a strong network of business partners throughout North America, Europe, Middle East and Africa, Latin America and Asia Pacific and a diverse and global customer base. Our dedicated team of professionals provide easy, rewarding and responsible solution to satisfy your sustainability initiatives by turning old wireless technologies into new revenue with a global reach.

Contact Us

TEL: +852 2763 1163

FAX: +852 2763 1168